Drake has announced details of a European tour 2019. The “Assassination Vacation” tour will take place in March-April and includes shows in the U.K., France, Ireland, Belgium, and the Netherlands. Posting a poster on Instagram, the Canadian rapper revealed a full list of UK and Europe dates for the “Assassination Vacation.”

Tory Lanez has been announced as the official support act for the tour, while DJ Tiffany Calver is set to open every date on the tour.
The Assassination Vacation Tour is in support of Drake’s fifth studio album Scorpion. The collection broke records by accumulating more than 1 billion streams in its first week.

Take a look at the full listings for the “Assassinitation Vacation” tour below. In related news, an unauthorized Drake documentary is streaming on Netflix, Amazon & iTunes.

Drake – Assassination Vacation 2019 Tour

Sun. March 10 – Manchester, UK
Mon. March 11 – Manchester, UK
Weds. March 13 – Paris, FR
Fri. March 15 – Paris, FR
Sat. March 16 – Paris, FR
Tue. March 19 – Dublin, IRE
Thurs, March 21 – Dublin, IRE
Fri. March 22 – Dublin, IRE
Tue. March 26 – Birmingham, UK
Weds. March 27 – Birmingham, UK
Thurs. March 28 – Birmingham, UK
Mon. April 1 – London, UK
Tue. April 2 – London, UK
Thurs. April 4 – London, UK
Fri. April 5 – London, UK
Mon. April 8 – London, UK
Tue. April 9 – London, UK
Fri. April 19 – Antwerp, BEL
Sat. April 20 – Antwerp, BEL
Tue. April 23 – Amsterdam, NL
Thurs. April 25 – Amsterdam, NL
Fri. April 26 – Amsterdam, NL

Tickets for the tour are set to go on sale on Friday, January 25.